Best XXX Videos in HD

Porn 720P is the newest and best porn tube in the world! Check it out!

Finals of Bale Thelipale comedy show held at Badaga Edapadavu

12:44 PM, Wednesday, July 17th, 2013
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 3.50 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

baletellipugaMangalore : There was laughter all over at the grand sets of the finale of the Bale Thelipale  comedy contest in Tulu at Badaga Edapadavu, Mijar on July 13, Saturday, close by the Shastavu Sri Bhoothanatheshwara Temple.

A total of eight teams vied with each other for the top honours by presenting  comedy scenes. The teams that made it to the finals are 1. Telikeda Tenali, Mangalore; (2. Prashamsa, Kaup; 3 Friends, Mangalore, Boloor; 4. Umesh and Party, Mijar; 5. Telike Kudla, Permannur, Thokottu; 6 Shobha Rai and Party, Kunjathoor; 7 Chandrahas Shetty and Party, Puttur; and 8 Kudla Kusal, Mangalpady.

The winners as per rules will be announced after the final episode of the show is telecast on NammaTV.  The exact date of telecast will be announced later. The first prize winner willwalk away with a cash prize of Rs one lakh  while there are a total of six cash prizes.

B. Ramanath Rai, Minister for Forests, Environment and Ecology & District In-Charge and K. Abhayachandra Jain, Minister for Youth Services and Fisheries  and  U.T. Khadar, Minister for Health and Family participated as chief guests.

The judges included Vijaynath Vittal Shetty, Chief Co-ordinator, Shasthavu Sri Bhoothanatheshwara Temple; Vijaykumar Kodialbail, eminent Tulu theatre personality and film producer; Naveen D. Padil, famous Tulu theatre and film actor and Dr. Shivsharan Shetty, Director, NammaTV.



Print this post Print this post

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply